Sunday, March 22, 2009 Y 9:50 PM

CHECKING


Today, I woke up with a bad feeling, (no clue why) its one of those feelings were I felt that there's something wrong but I dont quite know what it is. (Which always happens to me)

I had a very productive day today. But first, I had a headache that never escaped, no matter how much water I consumed, it still lingered in my head for couple of hours. I think I might have just puked my brains out from drinking massive amounts of alcohol the night before, which enhanced the headache even more.

I cleaned all day. (the whole house)
Tried working on the blog, (which was unsuccessful, due to the my knowledge in graphic design)
Fixed my dress for couple min. (made some finishing touches)
C.R.P meeting (picking out pics from the photoshoot)
Went home and worked on the blog with Victoria. 
Talks, talks and more talks. 
Off to Hollywood Grill.
Blog, Blog, Blog (havent done this since high school? middle school per say? IDK who cares)

Typing shit that comes out of my mind can be quite deadly.